Term Dates

 

 

 

Balfour Infant School Term Dates

2018-2019

Start Term 1:    Monday 3rd September 2018

End Term 1:     Friday 19th October 2018

Staff Development Day Monday 3rd September 2018

Autumn Break: Monday 22nd October – Friday 26th October 2018

 

 

 

Start Term 2:   Monday 29th October 2018

    End Term 2:   Friday 21st December 2018

Staff Development Days 29th, 30th, 31st October 2018 & 26th November 2018

Christmas Break: Monday 24th December – Friday 4th January 2019

 

 

 

Start Term 3:   Monday 7th January 2019

   End Term 3:   Friday 15th February 2019

February Break: Monday 18th February – Friday 22nd February 2019

 

 

 

Start Term 4:   Monday 25th February 2019

End Term 4:   Tuesday 9th April 2019

Spring Break: Wednesday 10th April– Monday 22nd April 2019

 

 

 

Start Term 5:   Tuesday 23rd April 2019

End Term 5:   Friday 24th May 2019

May Break: Monday 27th May – Friday 31st May 2019

 

 

Start Term 6:   Monday 3rd June 2019

End Term 6:   Friday 19th July 2019