Term Dates

 

...................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................

Balfour Infant School Term Dates

 

 

 

TERM DATES 2020 - 2021

Start Term 1:   Thursday 3rd September 2020

End Term 1:   Friday 23rd October 2020

Autumn Break: Monday 26th October - Friday 30th October 2020

Staff Development Days 3rd & 4th September 2020

Start Term 2:   Monday 2nd November 2020

End Term 2:   Friday 18th December 2020

Christmas Break:  Monday 21st December 2020 - Friday 1st January 2021

Staff Development Days 2nd & 3rd November 2020

Start Term 3:   Monday 4th January 2021

End Term 3:   Friday 12th February 2021

February Break: Monday 15th February - Friday 19th February 2021

Staff Development Day 12th February 2021

Start Term 4:   Monday 22nd February 2021

End Term 4:   Thursday 1st April 2021

Good Friday 2nd April 2021

Easter Monday 5th April 2021

Spring Break:  Tuesday 6th April - Friday 16th April 2021

Start Term 5:   Monday 19th April 2021

End Term 5:  Friday 28th May 2021

Early May Bank Holiday Monday 3rd May 2021

Late May Bank Holiday Monday 31st May 2021

May Break: Tuesday 1st June - Friday 4th June 2021

Start Term 6:   Monday 7th June 2021

End Term 6:   Friday 23rd July 2021