Term Dates

 

...................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................

Balfour Infant School Term Dates

2019-2020

Start Term 1:    Monday 2nd September 2019

End Term 1:     Friday 18th October 2019

Staff Development Days Monday 2nd and Tuesday 3rd September 2019

 

Autumn Break: Monday 21st October – Friday 25th October 2019

 

 

 

Start Term 2:   Monday 28th October 2019

End Term 2:   Wednesday 18th December 2019

Staff Development Days Monday 28th and Tuesday 29th October 2019

 

Christmas Break: Thursday 19th December – Friday 3rd January 2020

 

 

 

Start Term 3:   Monday 6th January 2020

End Term 3:   Friday 14th February 2020

 

February Break: Monday 17th February – Friday 21st February 2020

 

 

 

Start Term 4:   Monday 24th February 2020

End Term 4:   Friday 3rd April 2020

 

Spring Break: Monday 6th April– Friday 17th April 2020

 

 

 

Start Term 5:   Monday 20th April 2020

End Term 5:   Friday 22nd May 2020

Early May Bank Holiday : Monday 4th May 2020

 

May Break: Monday 25th May – Friday 29th May 2020

 

 

 

Start Term 6:   Monday 1st June 2020

End Term 6:   Wednesday 22nd July 2020

Staff Development Day : Monday 1st June 2020

 

 

 

 

 

TERM DATES 2020 - 2021

Start Term 1:   Thursday 3rd September 2020

End Term 1:   Friday 23rd October 2020

Autumn Break: Monday 26th October - Friday 30th October 2020

Start Term 2:   Monday 2nd November 2020

End Term 2:   Friday 18th December 2020

Christmas Break:  Monday 21st December 2020 - Friday 1st January 2021

Start Term 3:   Monday 4th January 2021

End Term 3:   Friday 12th February 2021

February Break: Monday 15th February - Friday 19th February 2021

Start Term 4:   Monday 22nd February 2021

End Term 4:   Thursday 1st April 2021

Good Friday 2nd April 2021

Easter Monday 5th April 2021

Spring Break:  Tuesday 6th April - Friday 16th April 2021

Start Term 5:   Monday 19th April 2021

End Term 5:  Friday 28th May 2021

Early May Bank Holiday Monday 3rd May 2021

Late May Bank Holiday Monday 31st May 2021

May Break: Tuesday 1st June - Friday 4th June 2021

Start Term 6:   Monday 7th June 2021

End Term 6:   Friday 23rd July 2021