Term Dates

 

...................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................

Balfour Infant School Term Dates

 

September 2021 to July 2022

 

Term 1

Start: Wednesday 1 September 2021

Finish: Friday 22 October 2021

Autumn break: Monday 25 October 2021 to Friday 29 October 2021

Staff Development Day - Wednesday 1st September 2021

Platinum Jubilee Day - School Closed - Wednesday 20th October 2021

Staff Development Day - Thursday 21st October 2021

Staff Development Day - Friday 22nd October 2021

                                                

Term 2

Start: Monday 1 November 2021

Finish: Friday 17 December 2021

Christmas break: Monday 20 December to Monday 3 January 2022

Staff Development Day - Friday 17th December 2021 

                                                  

Term 3

Start: Tuesday 4 January 2022

Finish: Friday 11 February 2022

February break: Monday 14 February 2022 to Friday 18 February 2022

                                                                       

Term 4

Start: Monday 21 February 2022

Finish: Friday 1 April 2022

Good Friday: 15 April 2022

Easter Monday: 18 April 2022

Easter break: Monday 4 April 2022 to Monday 18 April 2022

                                                         

Term 5

Start: Tuesday 19 April 2022

Finish: Friday 27 May 2022

Early May bank holiday: Monday 2 May 2022

Spring bank holiday: Thursday 2 June 2022

Platinum Jubilee bank holiday: Friday 3 June 2022

Late spring break: Monday 30 May 2022 to Friday 3 June 2022

                    

Term 6

Start: Monday 6 June 2022

Finish: Friday 22 July 2022

Staff Development Day - Monday 6th June 2022